Flashpoint Messaging (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
