FlexField (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: One
zh: 一

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Four
zh: 4

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围
