Flexi Cart (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
