Flexible descriptions (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改
