Flexible descriptions (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Edit description
ko: 설명 수정하기

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
