Flexible Layout (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列
