Flexible Views (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
ko: 클릭 정렬을 사용하는 경우 일반 정렬 대체

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: Show the empty text in the table
ko: 테이블에서 빈 제목 표시

en: Hide empty columns
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Caption for the table
ko: 테이블에 대한 캡션

en: Summary title
ko: 요약 제목

en: Table description
ko: 테이블 설명

en: Columns name
ko: 열 이름

en: Columns info
ko: 열 정보

en: Column info
ko: 열 정보
