Flexiform (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一级

en: The ID of the entity.
zh: 实体的ID。

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的插件

en: Remove @title
zh: 删除 @title

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文分配

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的电子邮件地址。系统的所有电子邮件将发送到此地址。此电子邮件地址不会公开，仅用于通过电子邮件接收新密码、特定新闻或通知。

en: Region for @title
zh: @title 的区域

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
zh: 如果您想要修改下面的%mail或%pass，则必须输入。<a href=":request_new_url" title="通过电子邮件发送密码重置指南。">重置您的密码</a>。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。
