FlexiStyle Bootstrap (1.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 등록된 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.
