FlexiStyle Bootstrap SCSS (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
