Flexmail (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
