Flex Slider (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Terminology
ko: 용어

en: Master
ko: 마스터
