Flexus (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: View project
zh: 查看项目

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
