Flexus (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
