Flickity Carousel (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Add new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左
