Flickity Carousel (3.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左
