Flickity Carousel (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Add new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로
