Flickr Integration Suite (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
zh: Flickr API 密钥

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: no caching
zh: 无缓存
