Flickr Integration Suite (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
zh: Flickr API 金鑰

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: no caching
zh: 無快取
