FlipDown (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터
