FlipDown (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器
