Flippy (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Allows administrators to define custom pagers for navigation in lists of nodes.
zh: 允许管理员为节点列表中的导航，定义定制分页。

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Flippy settings
zh: Flippy 设置

en: Build a pager for this content type
zh: 为这个内容类型构建一个分页器

en: Add semantic previous and next links to the document HEAD
zh: 添加语义化的前一个和下一个链接到文件头

en: Label for "Previous" link
zh: "前一个" 链接的标签

en: Label for "Next" link
zh: "下一个" 链接的标签

en: Show first/last links
zh: 显示 第一个/最后一个 链接

en: Label for "First" link
zh: "第一个" 链接的标签

en: Label for "Last" link
zh: "最后一个" 链接的标签

en: Flippy module content pager.
zh: Flippy 模块内容分页器。

en: Show empty links
zh: 显示空链接

en: If checked, empty links will be rendered even if there isn't a node in the sequence. For example, if there is no "next" node, the "next" label will be shown but without a link. If tokens are being used, it is recommended that this be unchecked.
zh: 如果选中，即使没有文章节点，也会显示空链接。例如，如果没有“下一篇”节点，则将显示没有链接的“下一篇”标签。如果正在使用令牌，建议不要选中它。

en: Show random link
zh: 显示随机链接

en: Label for "Random" link
zh: “随机”链接的标签

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）

en: Truncate label length
zh: 截取标签的长度

en: Optionally provide a maximum amount length that link labels can be. Labels will be shortened to this length if they exceed the amount of characters.
zh: 可选择地提供链接标签的最大长度。如果超出字符数量，标签将被缩短到这个长度。

en: Truncate ellipse
zh: 截短省略符

en: If a maximum label length is set above, an ellipse can be provided here which will be appended to the label after it is shortened.
zh: 如果设置了上面的最大标签长度，将提供省略符，附加在被截短后的标签后面。

en: Loop through nodes
zh: 在节点之间循环

en: Sort the pager by something other than ascending post date
zh: 根据其他东西对分页器进行排序，而不是升序的发布日期

en: Pager sort
zh: 分页器排序

en: Select a field for sorting the pager
zh: 选择对分页器进行排序的字段

en: Pager order
zh: 分页器次序

en: Select a direction to order the pager
zh: 选择分页器次序的方向

en: Flippy Block
zh: Flippy区块
