Floating block (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Floating block
zh: 浮动区块

en: Floating Block
zh: 浮动区块

en: Floating block settings
zh: 浮动区块设置

en: Each line must of the format: <code>selector|setting_key=setting_value,setting_key=setting_value,...</code>
zh: 每行的格式必须为： <code>selector|setting_key=setting_value,setting_key=setting_value,...</code>

en: How to configure a floating block
zh: 如何配置一个浮动区块

en: Use the textbox below a floating block configurations, one per line. See below for example configurations:
zh: 使用下面的文本框输入浮动区块配置，每行一个区块。参考下面的配置示例：

en: Float the left sidebar. Once the block is floating the top will be offset 8px from the top of the page and if the floating block comes near the bottom of the page it will be offset 4px from the bottom of the page.
zh: 浮动左边栏。一旦区块浮动到顶部，距离页顶将会有8px的偏移量；如果浮动到底部，距离页底将会有4px的偏移量。

en: Float the left sidebar within a container in your theme called <code>#main</code>
zh: 在主题里的一个被称为<code>#main</code>的容器里浮动左边栏
