Floating Social Icons (8.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
