Floating Social Icons (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Target Attribute
zh: 目标属性

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Pinterest Link
zh: Pinterest链接
