Flood control (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Flood control
zh: 攻击控制
