Flood control (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Infinite
zh: 無限

en: Error: @error
zh: 錯誤: @error

en: None (disabled)
zh: 無 (禁用)

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Sending e-mails limit
zh: 發送電子郵件限制

en: Sending e-mails window
zh: 發送電子郵件窗口

en: Please make a selection.
zh: 請做出選擇。

en: Allowed IPs
zh: 允許的 IP 位址

en: Flood unblock
zh: 解除封鎖

en: There are no failed logins at this time.
zh: 目前沒有失敗的登入嘗試。

en: Flood entries cleared.
zh: 已清除項目。

en: Flood Unblock
zh: 解除封鎖

en: Deleted user: @user
zh: 已刪除的使用者: @user

[ctx: With components]
en: Flood control
zh: 流量控制

en: User failed login IP
zh: 使用者登入失敗的 IP 位址

en: User failed login user
zh: 使用者登入失敗的用戶

en: User failed http login
zh: 使用者 HTTP 登入失敗

en: Number of lines shown in table.
zh: 表格中顯示的行數。

en: (Part of) identifier: IP address or UID
zh: (部分)識別碼: IP 位址或 UID

en: Not blocked
zh: 未封鎖

en: Allows configuring hidden flood control options and unblocking IP addresses and user ID's that are blocked after multiple failed login attempts.
zh: 允許配置隱藏的流量控制選項，以及解除封鎖因多次登入失敗而被封鎖的 IP 位址和用戶 ID。

en: Configure hidden flood control variables, like the login attempt limiters.
zh: 配置隱藏的流量控制變數，如登入嘗試限制器。

en: The website blocks login attempts when the limit within a particular time window has been reached. The website records both attempts from IP addresses and usernames. When the limit is reached the user login form cannot be used anymore. You can remove blocked usernames and IP address from the <a href=":url">Flood Unblock page</a>.
zh: 當達到特定時間範圍內的登入嘗試限制時，網站會封鎖登入嘗試。網站會記錄來自 IP 位址和帳號的嘗試。當達到限制時，使用者登入表單將無法再使用。您可以從 <a href=":url">解除封鎖頁面</a> 移除被封鎖的帳號和 IP 位址。

en: IP login limit
zh: IP 登入限制

en: IP time window
zh: IP 時間範圍

en: The allowed time window for failed IP logins.
zh: 允許的 IP 登入失敗時間範圍。

en: Username login limit
zh: 帳號登入限制

en: Username login time window
zh: 帳號登入時間範圍

en: The allowed time window for failed username logins.
zh: 允許的帳號登入失敗時間範圍。

en: The website blocks contact form submissions when the limit within a particular time window has been reached.
zh: 當達到特定時間範圍內的聯絡表單提交限制時，網站會封鎖表單提交。

en: The allowed number of submissions within the allowed time window.
zh: 允許的提交次數，在允許的時間範圍內。

en: The allowed time window for contact form submissions.
zh: 聯絡表單提交的允許時間範圍。

en: User failed password request IP
zh: 使用者密碼請求失敗的 IP 位址

en: User failed password request user
zh: 使用者密碼請求失敗的用戶

en: Remove selected items from the flood table
zh: 從表格中移除選定項目

en: IP address %ip_address is not valid.
zh: IP 位址 %ip_address 無效。

en: Lower IP address %ip_address in range %ip_range is not valid.
zh: 範圍 %ip_range 中的起始 IP 位址 %ip_address 無效。

en: Upper IP address %ip_address in range %ip_range is not valid.
zh: 範圍 %ip_range 中的結束 IP 位址 %ip_address 無效。

en: Lower and upper IP addresses should be different. Please correct range %ip_range.
zh: 起始與結束 IP 位址不得相同。請修正範圍 %ip_range。

en: Lower IP can't be greater than upper IP addresses in range. Please correct range %ip_range.
zh: 範圍內起始 IP 不可大於結束 IP。請修正範圍 %ip_range。

en: Flood id @id
zh: Flood ID @id

en: Administer flood unblock settings
zh: 管理解除封鎖設置

en: Allows to access the flood unblock module settings page.
zh: 允許訪問解除封鎖模組設置頁面。

en: Unblock blocked IPs
zh: 解除封鎖的 IP 位址

en: Allows to access the blocked IP list and unblock IPs.
zh: 允許訪問被封鎖的 IP 列表並解除封鎖。

en: List of IP addresses and user ID's that are recorded in Drupal's flood after multiple failed login attempts. You can remove separate entries.
zh: 記錄在 Drupal flood table 中的 IP 位址和用戶 ID 列表，這些是多次登入失敗後的結果。您可以移除各別條目。

en: You can configure the login attempt limits and time windows on the <a href=":url">Flood Control settings page</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href=":url">流量控制設置頁面</a> 配置登入嘗試限制和時間範圍。

en: User flood control settings
zh: 使用者流量控制設置

en: Enter the IP addresses or IP address ranges that will have unrestricted access. <br />Enter one per single line IP-address in format XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX, or IP-address range in format XXX.XXX.XXX.YYY-XXX.XXX.XXX.ZZZ.
zh: 輸入將具有不受限訪問的 IP 位址或 IP 範圍。<br />每行輸入一個 IP 位址，格式為 XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX，或 IP 範圍格式為 XXX.XXX.XXX.YYY-XXX.XXX.XXX.ZZZ。

en: Only blocked
zh: 僅顯示封鎖的

en: Show only the blocked requests
zh: 僅顯示封鎖請求

en: The allowed number of failed login attempts from one IP address permitted within the "IP time window".
zh: 在 "IP 時間範圍" 內，允許的單個 IP 位址登入失敗次數。

en: The allowed number of failed login attempts with one username permitted within the "username login time window".
zh: 在 "帳號登入時間範圍" 內，允許的單個帳號登入失敗次數。

en: List of allowed IP addresses and ranges
zh: 允許的 IP 位址和範圍列表

en: The flood table does not exist.
zh: floods table 不存在。

en: (Part of) event
zh: (部分)活動

en: There is no table found named 'flood'.
zh: 未找到名為 'flood' 的表格。
