Flood Unblock (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨
