Flood Unblock (3.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자
