Flow (automation) (1.0.0-beta15) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
