Flow (automation) (1.0.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Source
zh: 源

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Change to
zh: 更改为
