FlowDrop (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Memory Limit
zh: 占用内存限制

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置
