FlowDrop (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
