FlowDrop (0.4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本的資訊

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Add workflow
zh: 新增工作流程

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Triggers
zh: 觸發器

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Entity Delete
zh: 刪除實體

en: Timeout in seconds
zh: 超時 (秒)
