FlowDrop (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User login form
zh: 用户登陆表单

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Every minute
zh: 每分钟

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Memory Limit
zh: 占用内存限制

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本信息

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Add workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: UI settings
zh: 界面设置

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: end
zh: 结束

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Batch Size
zh: 批量大小

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置

en: Timeout in seconds
zh: 超时（以秒计）

en: Changed timestamp
zh: 更改的时间戳

en: workflows
zh: 工作流
