FlowDrop (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Basic Information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Add workflow
ko: 워크플로우 추가

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Maximum execution time
ko: 최대 실행 시간

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: UI settings
ko: UI 설정

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Logger
ko: 로거

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정

en: Timeout in seconds
ko: 제한시간(초)
