FlowDrop UI Agents (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정
