FlowDrop UI Agents (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置
