Flush Single Image Styles (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: About
zh: 關於

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI
