Flush Single Image Styles (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: File URI
zh: 文件 URI
