Flush Single Image Styles (8.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
