Flyout Menu (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
