Flyout Menu (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
