Flysystem - Google Cloud Storage - CORS (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 此字段以整型值保存图像文件ID。

en: Alt
zh: 替换
