FolderShare (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: files
ko: 파일

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과
