FolderShare (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Recommendations
zh: 推荐

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: image
zh: 图像

en: images
zh: 图像

en: Personal files
zh: 个人文件

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Scheduled time
zh: 预定的时间

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: Task ID
zh: 任务ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。

en: Edit Description
zh: 编辑描述

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Change owner
zh: 更改拥有者
