Follow (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: About
ko: 소개
