Fondy Payment Gateway for Ubercart (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Secret word for order verification
zh: 订单核查的密语.

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳
