Fondy Payment Gateway for Ubercart (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通過網站建立訂單。

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian (拉脫維亞語)
