Font Awesome fields (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有
